custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Portland

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our East of Eleven Apartments apartments! At East of Eleven Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
04/19/2024


S
02/14/2024

I love living here. Its quiet and clean and the apartments are newly remodeled and adorable.

C
02/07/2024


A
10/14/2023

Had a small issue recently and Grace was quick to respond and get it sorted! Very friendly and a pleasure to chat with! Thanks Grace, we appreciate you!

A
10/12/2023

As a now resident, I have to say that Grace really helped and impressed me throughout the process here. I had a totally awesome experience the entire time.I had been eyeing originally FortyOne 11, but after hearing about this place, then seeing it, I was completely in love. As someone who this was my first time out on my own, I had a lot of questions, and I would say even some concerns. Grace was absolutely amazing. She was there to sit and answer all of my questions, and take me through several different tours of the apartments. Grace made the transition super easy, and was always there to communicate throughout the process. Between tours and the move in being roughly a month, which was expected, she was fantastic. Now that I am a resident here, I absolutely love it. The people are nice, it is super quiet, and Grace is in the office the majority of the time if I have any questions. If she isn’t here, I can always reach her by phone. I would highly recommend this apartment complex to anyone that is shopping around the Portland Metro area.

N
10/12/2023

The initial walk through was great, I was encouraged to bring my puppy along. The units are beautiful, with nice open natural light. There was a small hick up upon my move in date, but was quickly fixed by the manager Grace. I’ve been here a while and have yet to run into any issues. Recently my fob stopped working and Grace got right on it to have the problem rectified.

L
05/31/2023

Nice, modern, clean apartments with plenty of natural light. Walking distance to bars and restaurants. Management changes often and is usually very slow to respond

M
01/30/2023

I showed up to the apartment tour early and the manager Jade stopped was she was doing to show me the apartment. She was knowledgeable about utility prices, gave me a tour of the building and made me feel like a friend. Jade was very responsive, helpful and understanding. All of the qualities you want in a management company

A
01/19/2023

We had a great move-in experience! Jade has been absolutely wonderful, and the apartment is in pristine condition.

T
11/17/2022

Quick and easy!!!


Call Us
(971) 254-4210
Address
310 South East 12th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 09:00am - 05:30pm