custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Portland

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our East of Eleven Apartments apartments! At East of Eleven Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/01/2022

The tour guide thoroughly showed what the property had to offer. The Common and Deck area are hidden gems and the units have a generous amount of closet space. Both units I toured had great natural lighting even on an overcast day. The property has limited parking spaces in their garage, but there is a good amount of street parking close by. Although I had a very good experience, I decided not to go forward with the leasing process. However, I would recommend taking a tour.

K
09/16/2022


E
08/30/2022


D
08/28/2022

Eric is amazing. Super nice guy and he did an excellent job. Response time was incredible!

T
08/26/2022

Management (Erica Campos) is very friendly and responsive to questions, comments, and concerns. i appreciate that there's an office in the lobby as well, making them extra accessible if/as needed. I've also put in an occasional maintenance request and they typically get back to me on the same day and then address my needs within a matter of 24-48 hours. And their maintenance staff is also super friendly and helpful. They have cleaning staff that keeps the public areas clean regularly. The patio is a lovely getaway and having an onsite gym is a huge plus. Also extremely pet friendly. The units are nice, and the in-unit storage space is deeply appreciated. On those in-house merits I can't promote this place enough! The building is located in a super walkable location and is within close proximity to bars, restaurants, parks, and other amenities (not so close that it's noisy or anything!). There are several high frequency bus lines nearby as well. On the 👎 side of things, it's a pretty short list. There's occasional dog barking or people being loud in their units or outside (which says a lot because the walls aren't paper thin) but it's pretty rare and management is extremely responsive if they're notified. There's a limited amount of street parking, but there is garage parking (just pricey).

A
02/28/2022

Going into getting my first apartment, I was sooo nervous. Didn’t know what I was doing. Called so many places. Never got responses. Finally came across east of eleven. Spoke with Erica. And she helped make the process seem like a breeze! She was very patient with my millions of questions. And now I have a super cozy apartment! Maintenance is also super great. Anytime I’ve put in a request, if it’s not responded to within an hour it’s by end of day with the promise of getting it taken care of before they leave. Overall, I lucked out getting to live here! :)

z
04/03/2021

I needed to move ASAP. Kylie was helpful and well informed. Looked at the place on Saturday, moved in on Monday! All new appliances and fixtures. Over all, not a bad place to live.

c
04/01/2021


N
10/09/2020

Obsessed with my stay here. Kylie and Eugene have been ridiculously amazing throughout the trials and tribulations of 2020/COVID. 10/10 recommend this place!

M
10/08/2020

I have lived here for over a year and Eugene and Kylie have been nothing less than outstanding. They are attentive and very helpful. I love the gym and the dog washing station and the roof deck. I have enjoyed my time here!


Call Us
(971) 254-4210
Address
310 South East 12th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 09:00am - 05:30pm